Talking Godspell

When I saw Godspell this weekend, I realized that I have a wealth of people to discuss it with because I work at OTC, but many of you may be limited in your ability to express your opinions and ask your questions about the show.  I hope that this space might be a resource, both to share your thoughts and experiences with each other, and to ask any questions you have about our side of the Godspell experience.

 

We’d love to hear your thoughts and conversations in the comments!

Leave a Reply

